piwik-script

Intern
    Institut für Anatomie und Zellbiologie

    Team

    Arbeitsgruppenleiterin

    Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dr. med. Barbara M. Braunger
    barbara.braunger@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Tel: +49 931 31-84387

     

    Institutsvorstand

    Prof. Dr. med. Süleyman Ergün
    sueleyman.erguen@uni-wuerzburg.de
    +49 931 31-82707

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

    Projektleiter
    Dr. Mario Vallon
    mario.vallon@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Tel: +49 931 31-85171

    Doktorandin
    Christina Bielmeier
    christina.bielmeier@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Tel: 0931 31-89195

    MTA
    Alla Ganscher

    +49 931 31-80715

    Doktorandin
    Laura Hannig
    laura.hannig@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Doktorand
    Robin Heiden
    robin.heiden@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Weiterbildungsassistent der Universitätsaugenklinik Würzburg
    Nikolai Kleefeldt
    nikolai.kleefeldt@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Doktorandin
    Carolin Lais

    Doktorandin
    Saskia Roth
    saskia.roth@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Doktorand
    Christian Schmitt
    christian.schmitt1@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    MTA
    Elke Stauber

    Tel: +49 931 31- 87496