piwik-script

Intern
    Institut für Anatomie und Zellbiologie

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

    Dr. Heike Bömmel
    +49 931 31-81313,
    heike.boemmel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Leyla Doğan
    +49 931 31-81845, 
    leyla.dogan@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Erik Henke
    +49 931 31-83270,
    erik.henke@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Marion Holbach-Gutzeit
    marion.holbach@uni-wuerzburg.de
     

    PD Dr. Stefan Hübner
    +49 931 31-81311,
    stefan.huebner@uni-wuerzburg.de
     

    Prof. Sav Ster Irmak
    +49 931 31-82614,

    Kornelia Kenst
    +49 931 31-83439,

    Dr. Helmut Kipp
    +49 931 31-89840,
    helmut.kipp@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Florian Kleefeldt
    +49 931 31-80681,
    florian.kleefeldt@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. SubbaRao Mekala
    +49 931 31- 89159 ,
    subba-rao.mekala@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Dr. Verena Pfeiffer
    +49 931 31-89668,
    verena.pfeiffer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Uwe Rückschloß
    +49 931 31-84516,
     uwe.rueckschloss@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Anja Schlecht
    +49 931 31-81138,
     

     

    Berin Upcin
    +49 931 31-83357,
    berin.upcin@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Mario Vallon
    +49 931 31-85171 ,
    mario.vallon@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Dr. Maike Veyhl-Wichmann
    +49 931 31-82796,
    maike.veyhl@uni-wuerzburg.de
     

    PD Dr. Nicole Wagner
    +49 931 31-82722,
    nicole.wagner@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Philipp Wörsdörfer
    +49 931 31-80884,
    philipp.woersdoerfer@uni-wuerzburg.de